This concerns for everyone new in steemit (strategy for building a big base of followers)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hand.jpeg

This concerns for everyone new,Get a great base of active followers
With a platform that will receive a daily vote
All you have to do is :

You will receive three followers from my friends automaticlly
They will continue to vote if you followed the vote

unity.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @erraerra I have sent you a tip

Hello @erraerra I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @erraerra!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

tnkx Surely Yes , you have a strategy for profit and fast ??
Share what we do not know

I don't have a strategy. The best advice is to keep writing articles 🙂

Congratulations @erraerra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice post.

welcome to steemit frérOo

Welcome to steemit @erraerra =)

If you like science and technology or business and bitcoin, come and read some of the posts on my blog.

@zebbad

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now