Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

Hi everyone, nice to meet you.
“ Apa Kabar? “
I’m from Indonesia 👋

2E9AD6B3-D165-4E01-A761-D8C1C5C3EE89.jpeg

Let me introduce myself, my name is Muhammad Heru Darmawan. My friends know me as Eru Awan. I was born in Binjai-North Sumatra, Indonesia in 27 years ago.

I am the second of three siblings. I’m single, but I choose to live alone. Maybe all of you are wondering why do I choose to live alone? It is Because I want to learn to live independently and feel the freedom. But, of course still under the supervision of my parents.

I kinda introvert person. I like being alone and do anything by myself. I don’t like make other people get into trouble.

Talking about my hobby, I like travelling and visit beautiful place. Enjoying the beauty of Nature makes me feel calm. Visit many places and see the beauty that they give to me. isn’t it Cool?

B917F8CC-111B-4F22-97A7-CA3A4ADE1C32.jpeg

4603CDE7-3162-49D6-8307-4C8F309ABB3B.jpeg

6ADD3AC4-41F7-493B-BE6B-AB612734C788.jpeg

Who doesn’t love traveling ?
I think almost everyone like it. Especially traveling with someone you love. Woowwww, it’s like the world belongs to both, right ?
Creat an unforgettable impression in a beautiful place.

Not only with the people we love, with like-minded friends also makes the trip fun without being distracted by the sparring.
With funny friends Will make the trip more cheerful and fun
But sometimes traveling alone is no less fun. No hassle, no drama. To wherever these feet want to go. Enjoy every single moment.

Beaches is one of the place that I prefer to visit. Hearing the roar of the waves as they are wishpering to me “ calm down with me “
Wind breeze also help me to throw up all my problems in my small head. It likes they embrace me and makes me calm.

72D8CECB-13AF-49F7-A192-CEC2471FD5F2.jpeg

Beside that I work at one of the airlines in Indonesia.
It makes me more and more challenged for visit and explore many place in Indonesia. as you know, every corner in Indonesia is very beautiful. Indonesia is wonderland.

Sometimes seeing people who flight for traveling makes me envy. In the heart turbulent “ I want to go travel too 😩 “. This makes me keep pushing myself “ let's save money and go traveling “.

While Traveling testing a variety of delicious food is important. It makes the trip Even more perfect, Testing local food and Try to taste every ingredient that comes together in perfect food. Hhhmmmmm delicious.

2077E1D5-F00E-4DAB-9DCF-5236DFC041F3.jpeg

Moreover, the outfits must be on point. Good looking makes me confident in every step of my journey. Look charming every moment, Right ?

D0E549C0-3593-452E-BA84-0F963D20534D.jpeg

5523D1D5-3026-4448-993E-539E8E567CBF.jpeg

86FE1BFF-1D5F-44E2-B7B0-F432D4C4EBBD.jpeg

I join HIVE for sharing and exploring.

Who was introducing HIVE to me is my older cousin @anggreklestari. From her, I know how interesting this platform. Therefore I can sharing interesting story to all people around the world.

I hope by joining here, I can share my experience when visit many places and tour in Indonesia. And explore every beauty of this country.
Please Wait every post of mine and support by giving like of my post.
Let’s be friend and sharing our interesting moment.

Regards,

Eru Awan

Sort:  

Welcome eruawan!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Finally you did it! Welcome on Hive. I can't wait to see your travel stories. 😍

Thank you for your support sister ☺️

Welcome to Hive Awan.Wow you have many great traveling pictures and I'm looking forward to checking your upcoming posts. Have a great journey on Hive and happy blogging.

Greetings from Viet Nam ❤

Thanks for your support 😊

Congratulations @eruawan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Sincerely, I scroll through your post, admiring the different shots you shared.

Forgive me if I didn't get to read the post itself. You are handsome, and I know that you already know.

We are Pleased to have you here, I hope that your ride will be a fun one on Hive. Welcome on board. ❤️

You're welcome on board, I wish you a pleasant Hiving experience.
Note Engagement is key growth and visibility on the blockchain, so make you engagement on other authors content.
Also try and post only your origin content, don't copy paste, as plagiarism is fume at on hive.(in case you wanna use someone content, make sure you reference it).

Peace ✌️

welcome to the HIVE Community :-) nice to have you here ...
greets from Vienna
@schmidi

You have a very cool dress style, I'm jealous! Maybe you can make posts about men's fashion

Should I try ?

Welcome 🤗
Great shots!!!