Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello mutherfuckers!!!! Want some spicy memes? Than follow me and spam upvote, and why not send me 20 sbd while you're at it😉!

But seriously, my name is Ethan and I am a 16 year old self proclaimed "meme expert" who specializes in crude and triggering memes. If that sounds funny or enjoyable to you please follow and upvote and I will be quick to return the favor.

Here is a sampler for you guys!

Screenshot_20170814-233151.png

"A quality school shooting meme"

Hope that link worked (I'm quite new to this)

Sort:  

Welcome @Ethanhc to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Wellcome, It is great to have you here!. If your here to make money then its hard work....but don´t give up!

Welcome to Steemit!! Follow me back @unframeofmind :D

Welcome Mofucka!

Hail @ethanhc! great to have you on steem.

🤣👏🏻 Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I joined last June and I am really happy with our community! I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!