I'M HERE AT LAST!!!

MY INTRODUCTORY POST.

Hello great steemians! My name is Lawal Boluwatife AbdMaleek, a sophomore studying Applied Mathematics at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso. Call me Bolulaw, you are on point. I'm a Nigerian and of moderate height and stature. I'm a web person (not of spider though). I design, build and develop websites; and this is the exact thing I do for a living. I'm into hardware too. I'm a tech enthusiast in short.
image

WHAT I WILL BE POSTING
As a lover of tech and hardware programming, I will be keeping you updated about the development in technology. I have also got a lot of hardware projects to show case. I'm a writer, a poet and a sports person. Be expecting to read inspirational and mind watering epistles from me. Be expecting to read poems loaded with metaphors from me, for my pen is pregnant of words.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT THIS GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

I was introduced to join Steemit by a colleague in school. I never took him serious for days even as he continued to pester on me to join. What came to mind then was "it could be a scam". My notion was wrong. I was convinced to join at last.

Dear senior steemians, be kind enough to accept me for who I'm (newbie) into the community. I'm ready to learn, put me through wherever and whenever you think it's needed.

Thank you!

Sort:  

You are welcome in here...

Nice to meet you, @eulerjnr! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit! awesome eulerjnr

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!