My Biography

Hello Friends of Steem.
My name is Eumelis, i am 29 years of age.
Sign: Taurus.
Venezuelan nationality
Occupation: Engineer.

20180201_112917.png

I was recommended the site, which I found interesting and that is why I am here, to devote my time to project myself and be able to learn from me as i of you, as well as grow as a person through Feedback

IMG_20161029_190113.jpg

In my free time I go out for a walk, listen to music, I'm a lover of nature, I love the beach, the scenery and i like to capture pictures of each significant moment.

Here I show you some of my capture, I hope you like them.

Rio-Caribe.jpg

20180201_115824.png

Sort:  

Great photos welcome to steemit, glad to welcome a new steemian. How are you?

Hello thank you very much. I'm fine and you.?

Welcome aboard steemit! Great pics! Where is that valley and beach at?
Love that view.

thank you very much, that valley located east of venezuela, is called rio caribe

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

Thank you

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

hello @eumelisb and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Greetings and welcome to Steemit. That was a nice intro and the pics were great. Be sure to check out DTube and DSound as blockchain supported apps also. Kindest regards.

ok thank you very much

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

hello...welcome to steemit...
nice to meet u..
hope u are enjoying...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Hello, thank you

Bienvenida paisana, tienes mi voto,pasate por mi blog para que nos ayudemos mutuamente.

Ok gracias