Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit @evelynfoodie!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the family! :]

Time traveler? Can you go back in time to 2008 and get me 1000 btc lol. I need to start getting into reading books, I think the last book I read was about 10 years ago, "The Da Vinci Code". What genre of books do you like the most?

Also I did a similar post a few days ago which was 4 facts and 1 lie. https://steemit.com/life/@soeysauce/great-post-idea-which-one-out-of-these-5-things-about-me-is-a-lie

Facts about myself; but first of all, welcome to steemit dear friend @evelynfoodie, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Congratulations @evelynfoodie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @evelynfoodie to Steemit. I hope your blog is successful. Please follow me @ngocthuc
Upvote

  1. Combat Veteran

  2. Bookworm (what's the last 2-3 good books you've read?)

  3. Virgo

  4. 6th Generation Texan

  5. Inked and Bearded (lol)

What types of TV series do you like to binge watch and what are some recent ones you'd suggest?

Have an amazing day and keep that gorgeous smile on is all I ask!!

Congratulations @evelynfoodie! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @evelynfoodie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!