Hiii Steemian !! I Wanna Introduce My Self (Eng-Indo)

Hello Stemians !!


Hii Steemit Friend !!

Let me introduce to you all, my name is ''Fadhillah'', you can call me "dilla". My Steemin acount name is @fadillah. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. My brother @viqral has recommended this platform to me. I became very interested in him and applied for his own account. I am very grateful to him for introducing steemit to me.

Izinkan saya memperkenalkan kepada anda semua, nama saya adalah '' Fadhillah '', Anda bisa memanggil saya "dilla". Nama akun Steemit saya @fadhillah. Saya tinggal di Aceh, Indonesia. Abang Saya @viqral telah merekomendasikan platform ini untukku. Saya menjadi sangat tertarik padanya dan mengajukan permohonan untuk akunnya sendiri. Saya sangat berterima kasih padanya karena memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya.


About My Studi

Now i am a student in polytechnic of lhokseumawe, Indonesia. before it, i am a Graduated from Ulumuddin Islamic Boarding School.

Tentang Pendidikanku

Sekarang saya menjadi seorang mahasiswa di Politehnik Negeri Lhokseumawe, saya juga alumni di Dayah Ulumuddin.


About Steemit

At this moment, i'll say big thanks for @good-karma as a creator of esteem aplication, the aplication very usefull for the people who wannna share their dayli activity or their writing on steemit. Thank you so much @good-karma and also to all member of your tim.

Tentang Steemit

Pada kesempatan ini perkenankan saya untuk mengucapkan banyak terima kasih kepada @good-karma, yang tidak lain adalah sang penemu aplikasi esteem, menurut saya aplikasi ini sangat membantu dan berguna bagi semua orang untuk berbagi tentang apa saja, baik itu kegiatan sehari-hari, hingga tulisan-tulisan mereka di steemit.

Follow Me @fadhillah

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

i was gived you a vote and followed you

Welcome to Steem @fadhillah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Dilla, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

thanks @onority

You are always welcome Dilla... :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

welcome aboard :)

Hai @fadhillah, selamat bergabung di Steemit! Senang anda di sini.. sudah kami upvote yah.. :o)

Nice to meet you, @fadhillah! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

nice to meet you too @memethugx

Nice to meet you, @fadhillah! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

nice to meet you too @vlone99

welcome steemian!

welcome to steemit...enjoy it..

thanks @awinyaksteemit i want enjoy

G'day @fadhillah! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

have a nice day @steemitlotteries. i am fine, and you ?

Welcome on steemit my friend
i am steemit educator my all post help you how to work on steemit and earn more @farihelper

thanks. i need your help on steemit

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

i was followed you @manofmiracles

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di steemit @fadhillah.
Salam kenal dan salam persahabatan

terimakasih bg @saini88. salam kenal juga

Salam kenal...

salam kenal juga @ismadi

Congratulations @fadhillah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Congratulations @fadhillah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @fadhillah I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

This post has received a 3.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @viqral.

i have just send you a tip follow me and more upvotes

thanks for tips