After a week, i realized that steemit is not a social media to earn some upvotes and dollars is a LIFE STYLE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, 


After a week i forget to introduce myself 

Well, My name is Hamza from Morocco, i'm self-employed (PLC programming), i love photographing (i do it with my phone Samsung A5 6), i'm trader and investor, i love reading Books, i have a farm in Marrakech i do plantation of Quinoa and  many small businesses in internet as this wonderful web site. 

 

When I first started, I didn't think anyone would actually follow and read my blogs but as of today, I have 38 followers, now I realized that steemit is not a social media to earn some upvotes and dollars is a life style, career building, we can't use it as other social media, we have to use it wisely to get followed by more people and start our reputation grows up. 

i will be glad to hear from you if i'm wrong.

 There's many things to learn here, wish you the best all.

 Thank you for this great community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fadilis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yeah, Thank you
i'm glad to have it from you
hahah don't worry, i will give it back to you when i will be rich.

Hello Fadilis I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Okay, thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community!

Hey there @fadilis! Welcome to steemit :]

Thank you

Hello Hamza, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Oh thanks a lot Tomas, i'm pleased to hear that from you

Hi @fadilis welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

thank you @fshllc

Thank you @fadilis I look forward to reading your posts. Feel free to visit my blog @fshllc read my posts, comment, upvote and resteem those that you like. Let's keep supporting one another, together we can make Steemit wonderful

Yeah Indeed, Thanks a lot for you support wish the best for this community
have a nice day @fshllc

Nice day to you too

Hope everything goes well, you are starting to learn about the real Steemit. Very cool!
Hope all goes well!
Post some great content(dont do copy paste!!).
And hopefully your new experience isn't too much like this:
videotogif_2017.07.28_14.04.34.gif

hahahah yeaaah, tank you @em3

Welcome to Steemit! fadilis, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Done, Thank you for the informations and your support

greetings

Welcome to STEEMIT . I'm sure you will find your time here rewarding .

oh yeaah, thanks @admyrer

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

thank you too for your advice, have a nice day