Hello Steemit family!! Greetings from the Philippines

Hello everyone, Nats here. I finally decided to spread my wings and try my luck in Steem. I've heard a lot of great things about Steem and what it can do for social media personalities such as myself. If we're going to use social media in a daily basis, might as well let it work for me.

Yes I do live in the Philippines, but I love to travel to exotic places around the world. I've been to many different cities and continents as I will be posting them on my travels abroad. If you haven't tried authentic Thai food, you should, because it is fantastic.

I do work full time as a English teacher, which is my first passion. I also do some modeling when the opportunity presents itself. I've worked for several different agencies that have sponsored my trips to exotic locales, and I'm loving the opportunities that they have presented me so far. Life is good if you surround yourself with the right people.

Besides the normal 9 to 5 job, I do workout everyday. That is a must, as I love food as much as I love myself. As long as the calories go to the right places, it doesn't bother me too much. I'm single, free, and loving life to the fullest. Love the hips...hahahaha.

I do find time to let loose. You can find me in the hottest spots in town. If the party is bangin, I'll be there.

So that's it for me guys. I'll see you guys around. Make sure you give me an upvote and follow. I'll try to post something new for you when I have time to spare.

Chow...........

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem...

Hey there welcome to steemit, where in the Philippines are you located? I love the beach photos btw. =)

Hello, Welcome to steem!

Thank you for having me.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

welcome aboard :)

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

VISIT MY BLOG FOR MORE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY....

Welcome to Steemit dear! You will love it here for sure. Cheers! 🥂

Hey there Caramel Barbie Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos and I was an English Teacher in Vietnam and you are beautiful.