Hi steemit! let me introduces my cute younger sister Lara 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Intoduction:

 Hello stemian around the world 😊.Today i want to introduces my sister Lara . She  was born in New york on January 10, 2010.She  have many hobbies, like travelling, cooking and photography. my mama said her to cook to be a good wife. She also like cats. they are very cute i think. She said steemit is a good community for sharing your experience. . Currently We live with my mom who works as a clothing seller in Los Angeles  city. So glimpse of her life history. I love her and she loves me too. Her life history has been told, now I want to tell you about how I know the steemit and the reason I join where steemit.  

Original content, pictures taken by myself.


Follow Me @shan98

Sort:  

she is so cute :-)

Thanks Buddy

you are welcome :-)

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

A new Steemian :-) hello @faizi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey @faizi, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Welcome new steemian.
Followed and Upvoted,
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Great post thank you for the insight. I'm looking forward to this event great!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fiazi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Hi there lil pretty girl. She is lovely. Welcome to steemit. You will do great here. Following you. 😀

Nice pict

Hola! Your account was recently created so I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote on the house and rock on!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.