NEW MEMBER STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

At last i am on Steemit. I am so happy to be here and This is my first post on Steemit.

About me :

I am fajar
I am From indonesia Land
I love music & movies (Sci-fi & Action Movie)
I am less talkative person.
I love explore new thing Everyday.
I think That's all for now ... Hope i will enjoy steemit ..

image

Sort:  

Welcome to the Tribe :)

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Hello, welcome to Steemit community:) great introduction. I’m new in Steemit social community looking to make some new friends here. Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass