Hello Steemit, A Travel Freak Is Here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!

Extend me a warm welcome to the glorious community. I got to know about Steemit from one of my loveliest friends @hmjunaid who introduced me to this platform.

Let me tell you all about myself!

WHO AM I?

I'm Fatima, an 18 years old amateur traveling freak who loves traveling different places around the world. I have the experience of traveling magnificent places such as Costa Brava, Niagara Falls, Eifel Tower, Casa Luma, Times Square among others.

images (39).jpg
At Eiffel Tower, Paris, France

images (40).jpg
Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada

images (41).jpg
At Times Square, New York

WHAT I WILL SHARE?

Having joined a wonderful community, I will post my experiences and take you all to different places of the world. I'm sure you will enjoy traveling with me and your knowledge about different places of the world would definitely enhance.

This is my first blog and I'm looking forward to sharing my personal experiences with the Community on regular basis. Steemit is a wonderful platform for me to substantiate wonders in such a wonderful community.

Feel free to ask any Queries regarding my experiences of traveling the globe.
Thanks for taking time to read my first blog. Looking forward to your appreciation!
If You Liked this, Kindly UP VOTE and follow me for more posts :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fatimaa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot :)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Indeed :) Thanks a bucket

welcome to the Community, @Fatimaa! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Thanks :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT! And haha I agree this community is so great! I think that it's SO COOL that you love to travel so much! What's your favorite place you've been? Keep it up with your posts!

I have been to some mesmeric places around the globe. I enjoyed my trip to Canada the most. It's just a wonderful country and of course Niagara Falls has been awesome time mate :) Can't forget as I look forward to making a trip again

That's great! Canada is awesome! I've only been there a few times but it's a great country! :)

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Thanks for the compliments :)

Welcome. I'm new here myself, but it seems like travel posts get a lot of attention ... I think you'll do well here!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Get your posts Resteemed!!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@freeresteem/get-it-resteemed

And remember to follow @freeresteem

What happens on Steemit, stays on Steemit.

Congratulations @fatimaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fatimaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!