Introduceyourself

My name is Kema I am 26 years old and I have a family of five. I am absolutely thrilled to join this community. I heard about Steemit and finally decided to join after all the censorship I have been seeing. I am also excited because this community seems very positive, so thank you :oookkkhun.jpg)

I am optimistic,playful and industrious...Living life to the Fullest" because you can never can tell when your going to die so you must live the Life you wanted and make the most out of it. hoping to meet good and nice peom here at steemit...I love to discover something new and now i am opened in the world of steemit!

I am a student and i am studying Microbiology in university of benin (Uniben)..Microbiologists study the world of organisms that are too meager to be seen with the naked eye.Some of these microorganisms are infectious agents to humans, animals, or plants. Many of these microorganisms, however, carry out important role in their niches that are vital for all life on earth. Microbiologists study the interaction of microorganisms with humans and how they affect our lives, as well as the roles these organisms play in the environment..Microbiologists work in hospitals,universities,medical schools,government laboratories,and almost every industry, specializing in a variety of areas,from agriculture to the space industry.
Microbes_0405.jpg

My favourite hobby is rapping..And also i am looking forward to becoming a rapper in the future and i like watching football and cycling games..In a free time I try to watch music channels and my favourite rapper is G-Eazy
PhotoGrid_1516255510996[1].jpg
we don't look alike though..LOL

In this great and wonderful blog i will share with you every moments and i am zealous to learn from all of you..I pray we all achieve our goals in life and be positive in here..Thank y'all
steemit.png

Sort:  

Oh, you have a promising future since you love doing rap and you're into rap music. =)
I welcome you to steemit and have a great day!

Thanks alots!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy travelling and our @travelingstories blog! :)

Welcome Kema, great to have you here! Really loved the line you said: "...Living life to the Fullest" because you can never can tell when your going to die so you must live the Life you wanted and make the most out of it." I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Thanks great friend..Followed!

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://mib.uga.edu/careers-microbiology

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to this steemit family !

Welcome aboard and Awesome Post, I'm from the Indonesia. Follow @ziqifuady Upvote Resteem

Thanks...Followed already!

I know the pain of censorship well! You'll do good here, welcome! :)

Thanks great friend

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

Thanks alots

Very welcome!

Thanks bro

Welcome my real real... U sure are gonna have fun here!

thanks bro