Life in steemit- Introduction

Hello steemit community, my name is Fernando Antonio Gomez Ramirez, 20 years old, Psychology student at the Bicentenary University of Aragua, Venezuela - San Juan de los Morros. Someone a little introverted to simple reason. Good listener of the national Rap and alternative rock, reader occasionally. Faithful believer to vary the routine so as not to fall into monotony.

111.jpg

Photo of my author taken from a blu advance 4.0l

Practitioner of Skateboarding and Ultimate Frisbee, the one who works well is doing well and I have to put it into practice every day of my life, what else can I say? I'm rather lazy about this, I prefer to work out more in person, but I think everything is a continuous learning and I hope that with it is something reciprocal.

adadsds.jpg

Photo of my author taken with a samsung galaxy s3

Photography is a factor that I have always liked and I have known how to develop it well, I hope you like it. Here one of them:

12669436_1106849569345462_184735049213839820_n.jpg

saawq.jpg

sssssss.jpg

Honestly, I see my career as just the tip of the iceberg, and I see it as a way to understand the complicated way people think, that the human being is more than just a caged beast guided by impulses. The nature to others of being beautiful, interesting is something that man since ecclesiastical times, has not been able to control, lies my fascination for it.
Always aware that I come from a country in a difficult stage and as Venezuelan I hope everything changes, the light is at the end of the road and we deserve to see it to see a beautiful landscape, I love Venezuela!
I joined steemit by a friend who told me that it was a good pag to limit my ideas and de-stress from time to time, thanks!

DQmcBAexQQYFasKoqAN41Q1DpxzvDjHQFBGgpqCMcNGLV28_1680x8400 (1).png

Thanks for reading me!

DQmcBAexQQYFasKoqAN41Q1DpxzvDjHQFBGgpqCMcNGLV28_1680x8400 (1).png

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

But why you just writing your introductory post ?..its nice tho.