A FiddlyDiddly appears! It uses Shred! It is Super Gnarly Effective!

Hey everyone i'm Fiddlydiddly

some of my interests include:

Game Development- I Build games on my free time. about a dozen so far. fiddlydiddly.com has links.

Music theory- have been playing music since I was very young. my earliest memories are of guitars and pianos. I spent some time at college after high school studying music theory and piano. I have played in many bands over the years and have taught a great many students privately.

Guitar- guitar is a passion of mine of a heavy burden and desire. i have dedicated much of my life to music and it is very meaningful to me. I have never stopped focusing on music, i think it and rarely listen to the same songs over and over unless i am trying to learn to play it. Most music I listen to is within my mind already I just have to focus.

Website Building- fiddlydiddly.com is a website portfolio for all the stuff I like to do. I update it frequently.

Entrepreneurs- I like to talk business with successful people and understand what makes them successful. maybe I can spare myself some grief.

Crypto- TO THE MOON!

Programming- early C#, C++, love to use blueprint in unreal engine. I program my own games which will be for sale on my website or steam.

3d modeling- I love 3d modeling especially sculpting monsters and maniacs! I also love 90s cartoon and stylized art!

Products & sales- I design 3d printed products for sale, in a satirical comedic environment!

Role playing games- I love to play D&d, Rarely do i get to play a character, usually I am the DM! just let me know when you want to get the party started!
joey.jpg but the products really work!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fiddlydiddly! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags


Welcome to Steem @fiddlydiddly.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future,Good Luck.@rdnblogs

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future,Good Luck...
FOLLOW ME

hey thanks! i am part of a bunch of communities we have been doing some cool things between them (in discord). i'll drop Inv if your interested
'

Welcome to Steem, @fiddlydiddly!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3315 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

welcome, again :)

ayeee Think this is a better starting post :)

Thank god for 2nd impressions

Congratulations @fiddlydiddly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fiddlydiddly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fiddlydiddly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!