I introduce myself: a musician from Germany

Hi, my name is Christoph and I’m a musician from Germany. I was born in 1979 in Cologne.

chris.jpg

I’m sharing my love to music with @senzenfrenz, you can see us in some music videos together.

I have my own music group, it’s called Sky’s Shadow. Our style is between Progressive Metal and Symphonic Rock, I’m playing electric violin and guitar. Here you can listen to our music: Media

chris3.jpg

Another passion from me is sustainable living. In my job I have to do with smart grids and the integration of renewable energy in the energy market.

Sort:  

Welcome!! Steem is great for artists. Best of luck!

Hallo @finkenchris !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Welcome to Steemit, Christoph. Thank you for sharing your group's music with us! Stoked to give it a listen.

Welcome to Steem @finkenchris I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit Christoph! We need more musicians on this platform, glad to have you here. Best wishes!

upvoted @roused

welcome @Finkenchris to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Welcome to Steemit :) follow me back at @magicalrumana

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will enjoy this social network! If you like stories and pictures, follow me! Upvote your post ;)

Hello @finkenchris Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

steemit-crime
Usefull steemit tool
Minnowssupport!
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Willkommen auf Steemit Christoph! :D
Ich habe mir gerade die Musik deiner Band angehört und ich muss sagen, dass sie sehr cool ist. Seit ihr schon fündig geworden auf der Suche nach einem neuen Sänger? :)

Hi, wir haben einen Interessenten und werden in den nächsten Monaten bei Steemit bei open mic einen Live-Song hochladen, wenn die Session erfolgreich ist. Dann kannst du dir selber ein Bild machen :-)

Sehr cool, da bin ich gespannt. :D

Hello Christoph. Welcome here on steemit dear musician.

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. I upvoted you.

@flauschi

Herzlich willkommen. Bei Fragen schaue doch mal in der Telegram oder WhatsApp Gruppe "deutsch" vorbei.
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@flauschi/flauschis-seite-der-ueberblick-01-08-2017

Viele liebe Grüße @flauschi

Welcome to Matrix finkenchris.