Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and have a great stay keep it up! =)

welcome to steemit jane <3

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Welcome to steemit. You are as pretty as STEEM would be at 100$. :D

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Welcome to Steemit ! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it please.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck! :)

Hi @firstchoice, welcome to steemit! hope you like it here. I'm intrigued though...what is Gist...?

That should be steem or steemit lover. Not gist.

lol, cool. It's really easy to confuse me but that makes a lot more sense haha. Welcome to the gang!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Can you please make a photo with yourself and somethign relating to steem?

Sorry to ask this, but we have a lot of bots that use stock pictures of scarcly clad blondes...

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Welcome just upvoted you hopefully I've Powered your account up

Also resteemed you

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Happy Steem


Welcome to Steemit @firstchoice!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman