Introduction of A Fish Farmer to STEEMIT @fishmarmervk

Hi All,

Who am I..?

I am Vikas Kumar , a fish farmer from India.I am 40 years old village man.Currently living in India with wife and family.I am new to steemit and i want to spend some time on it. I heard that this community is very good and that's why i came here.Some of my friends are also doing this so i thought that i can share my fishing experience here.

dsasa.jpg

My Work Experience

I worked at Saudi Arabia as a security officer for 10 years.But now i am in to fish farming in my native place.I help other farmers by providing fish seeds and information on how to do the fish farming.I do farming of variety of fishes and i have a plan to export my fishes in to foreign countries.I am looking for some investors to get help on this as i dont have enough money to do the same.

What you can expect from me..?

I will post my fishing experience here and you can get lot of fish videos and images by following me.i will provide training videos of fish farming and guidance as well.

What I like..?

I like to travel around the world.Once i travelled from the northern part of india to south india in my bullet alone , when i was at my 30's.Now i dont hink its possible due to health problems.I want to spend some time on steemit and i like to earn some money here and i dont need to ask for money from anyone.I really want to help my village people.I like to educate my village children if I can get some amount by doing this.

I have lot of ideas but that doesn't work without money and help from others.I am ready to help all my fellow people and i am expecting the same from you all as well.

See some pics from my farm.

444.jpg

13775816_165483sasasasa0524836744_3112138746039546571_n.jpg

333.jpg

222.jpg

You can expect more from me .Please follow me @fishfarmervk

You can follow me on facebook as well.

My facebook Profile

Sort:  

welcome to the most amazing community in the world.Please follow me as i already followed you.

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit community. I hope your upcoming fish post which i'm not familiar field.

Thank you so much

welcome to the club, fishfarmervk

Thank you so much

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you so much

You got a 1.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fishfarmervk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you so much