INTRODUCING MYSELF

IMG_20180215_132506.jpg

Good day great steemians, it's awesome to be part of this wonderful platform. I can't just wait to get started already. I hope to know and learn from the great people in this platform and also Contribute my own knowledge to add values to your lives.

#About me

I am @flexorslimz, My full name is Ogbonna Uzochukwu Eric, my Friends call me flexor. I'm from imo state,owerri to be precise. I am a graduate of imo state university and I studied industrial mathematics, currently serving in Benue state.
Studying mathematics was a dream come through, I can't just get enough of my course. Being a mathematics has created avenue that gave me opportunity to impact and inspire people to greatness. I have worked on some topics in mathematics during my course of study. I was involved in the research that led to the finite difference method of solving differential equations.
Aside the love I have for mathematics, I also have undiluted passion for sports especially soccer and am a fan of Chelsea football club

Also, I have interest in music, not just any music but music that inspire the soul.

#How I got to know about steemit

While having a discussion with a friend @slausonboy, he was telling me of social media sites that will impact positively to my life though he made mention of many sites but he will always single steemit out as the best. I was overwhelmed by the level of knowledge he got from steemit, not long ago he advised me to join, though I was reluctant initially until recently I broke the chains of procrastination
and took the great step.

#Why I am here

I believe the symbiotic way of life is the best because life is easier when you gain from people and they gain from you as well.
As much as Im here to add value to someone's life by my write ups, I hope to also add something to my intellect. I will be making write ups pertaining to mathematics,sports and science.. Let's get down to business already I am @flexorslimz

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,, hope you be successful,, good luck.

Welcome great job posting a picture holding a sign with today’s date. That’s the way to do it. 👍🏻 Good Luck here on steemit!

Thank you very much.

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Yeah that's it.. Thanks

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Okay.. Will do that asap

hi flexor,whats up man.good to see you here

Same here... Thanks

welcome flexor. nice introduction. hope to reading from you.

Thank you..will not dissapoint

Welcome bro. Glad to have you here

Thanks brother...you made it possible.

Hey buddy, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Thanks so much.. I will check it out.

Congratulations @flexorslimz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @flexorslimz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!