Im a Jackass, and I wanted to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Im a Jackass, and I wanted to introduce myself!



Hello steemit world! Just a quick introduction.

I'm Fomo Fud, I'm a husband and father and sometimes a total jackass!

I am here to spread some laughter and fun to this sometimes too serious and uptight community!

Sometimes we need to take a step back, smile and smell the roses.

If you need a good laugh, or chuckle once in a while, then follow me and we'll have a good time!

Hope to hear from you all soon!

Peace, Love, and Happiness

Sort:  

looking forward to more funny stuff!

well the pic of the queen flipping every one off sure made me laugh, I will follow you for sure lol

Bring on all the LOLs. Looking forward to them.

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Welcome to steemit @fomofud. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

That's funny! and corny!