I'M Dave Sincere and Sweet Straightforward and Down-to-Earth LADY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey there, my name's Dave Faud. According to my sister, the girls I've met in the "real world" have been less-than-stellar (even though I thought my dating life was perfectly fine!). So at her request, I've decided to try something completely new and jump into the world of online steemit blog. ..

I'm 28 years old and work as a unit clerk at a local hospital. I can honestly say that I love my job because it gives me the opportunity to connect with people on a daily basis. I work the night shift, but it also comes with many lifestyle perks. Imagine the luxury of going grocery shopping at 10 AM on a Wednesday morning: fully stocked shelves, no lines... it's a beautiful thing! :)

I am very close to my family and I make sure to spend at least one day a week doing something fun with my siblings. Whether we're watching a movie, playing soccer or jamming on the piano, we always have an amazing time together.

I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to 'things' and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fancy new car. I'm the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day. Above all else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you're a genuine person with a lust for life, send me a message! in comment .!!

i have no very much experience on steemit it is my 2nd or third post on steemit blog. now i will use it regularly.

Travelling is also a major passion of mine, and I spend a lot of my free-time planning out future adventures. I would love to travel through South America sometime, especially Argentina. Something about the culture just speaks to me... not to mention, they make fantastic wine.

I have an 18 month old german shepherd named Ringo - he unfortunately lost one of his legs in a car accident, but he's still the cutest thing on the planet! I love animals and hope to meet someone who shares this passion.

Family is very important to me, and I make it a point to have dinner with my folks at least twice a week. It has always been a dream of mine to have a large family of my own one day - the more kids the merrier.

Five things I couldn't do without:

  • The Internet
  • My Guitar
  • My Dog Rex
  • The New York Yankees
  • Nutella

3 random facts about me:

  1. I learned how to juggle chainsaws from my neighbour who used to be a clown in the traveling circus. This may not seem a particularly useful skill, although I'm confident it will come in handy at some point in the future.

  2. I once ate 34 chicken McNuggets in one sitting after being dared by a friend. Needless to say, I wasn't very active for the remainder of the day.

  3. My mom is a massive Barry Manilow fan. This resulted in me subconsciously learning the lyrics to every song on his "Tryin' to Get the Feeling" album by age 8.

Anyway, if you're not allergic to musicians or a clever sense of humor, feel free to send me a message!

i have no idea what do you will feel about my bio introductions, i things i mixed many things in one blog post.but really it is sure that it is my first introduction post on social media,, i wrote every things in my blog post. if you all like my introduction and post please do not forget to give me upvote , and comment hope you all will write comment and also will give me upvote to my blog post introductions..

i llove to make news friends,, i love to share comments ,, i love to use also whatapps, and also yahoo messenger but i have no idea how to use and reply here on steemit.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.pickuplinesgalore.com/online-dating/profiles.html

Welcome to Steemit fouad188. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

welcome to steemit world dear , you'll surely enjoy here. just share express yourself and connect to everyone , steem on! 😊

Welcome to Steem Community @fouad188! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Loading...

Love the photos. Love dancing.

Hello @fouad188, you have made an interesting blog, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524090687-0236883

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fouad188 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.