Hello Steemit I'm Glad To Be Here...

Hello Steemit my name is Mark McClendon and I go by fox-stagma what I plan to do with my post and my account is to give my personal opinions on gaming and anime. Here is a picture of my friend and I, my friend is the one on the left and I'm the one on the right and the pose we're doing is it imitate the "had to do it to em" meme we don't usually pose for pictures

I mostly to post about once a day or twice a day and each post will start with a usual clear introduction of what I plan to talk about and give my personal statement of how it is, what I like about it, and if they can make it better. This account will not probably talk about serious issues unless it's in forms of satire, but if something truly big and important is about to happen and I feel like I'm personally obligated to help spread this important information I will do so and later provide a typical post from me a few hours later.
My favorite video game or I guess video games is the Kingdom Hearts series. I started playing this game around the age of eight and really connected child like gameplay and design but also loved the fact that later in life I found that it actually had a deep story with tons of lore. That's what really made me love this game the fact that after so many years of playing and watching videos about upcoming new KH games is the fact that it could appeal to both kid, teen, and adults alike. The rest of the games that are in my top five not in order though are probably the Jak and Daxter series, Legend of Zelda series, Smash Bros series, Minecraft, and the Dark Souls series. I love these games for the amount of playtime of playtime they provide, how easy and fun they are to enjoy well not easy in Dark Souls case but in all the others case. Also Smash Bros. does have a special place in my heart because when I was a kid my brothers and I would play this game on the Nintendo64 non-stop it is an amazing game that you can either have to most competitive matches on or just goof around just wanted to throw that out there because of how much fun and how much I enjoyed the game.

My favorite anime is of course Naruto.

It may seem cliche and typical to have a mainstream shounen anime, but yes I do love this anime because I grew up on this show and it has taught me valuable life lessons that I can't forget. My other top five anime shows are probably these but not in order My Hero Academia, One Piece, Death Note, and lastly Hunter x Hunter. I love these shows because of not only the plot, but for the effort in great animation, the comedic tone with underlying serious issues, and the fact that you could just really learn some great moral lessons from these shows and find out more about yourself from these. For example this great show which is titled...

When watching Death Note it truly made me sit down with myself and wonder what is true justice; that's a common theme in the anime because it's an intellectual battle between two genius men that both has polar opposites on their definition of justice.
I want to use Steemit so that I can use my free time to have fun and interact with the users of Steemit; I want to use this amazing site to lay out cool things about some amazing shows and games and just really have fun on this site. I mostly made this account to just let people who are curious about some game or if this show is good or not but doesn't have time to watch it they could just look to see if I made a personal review about it and see if they'll like it. I also can't stress this enough this is my personal opinion on the show/game if you really enjoy the show but I didn't like it well okay not everyone enjoys the same thing so please don't be overly offended. If I make a post about one of your favorite games/show and I found it not that enjoyable just know this is a reflection of my personal thoughts not everyone's so that's me. I hope you guys enjoy the content I make on here and will become an active reader of my post enjoy your day Fox-Stagma out.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fox-stagma! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @fox-stagma!

welcome!

Thanks a ton I'm really happy for all the support you guys have given me

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fox-stagma to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome!

Thanks I'm glad to be here and join the wonderful community!

@fox-stagma, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Thanks for sharing all of the great photos and information about yourself.

Moving forward,
@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thank you for the advice I'll definitely do that and explore this great site. Thanks!

Nice presentation...
Welcome :)

Thank you it feel great to be here!

Welcome to Steemit! we love art! best regards.

Thanks and I have to say that I actually love art as well but I'm not very good at it.

Welcome!

Thank you it really means a lot to be accepted with open arms to this wonderful site!

welcome bro

Welcome Mark! I like the game Jak and Daxter also. It looks like most of the games you like are the same games I like