Man's Best Friend =D // El mejor amigo del hombre =D

Good evening dear friends of Steemit ... Happy week for all ... Today I want to dedicate my Post to some special beings !! Sii .. I think that already with the title know who I mean .. The best friends of man .. I introduce them ...

Buenas noches queridos amigos de Steemit... Feliz semana para todos... Hoy quiero dedicarle mi Post a unos seres especiales!! Sii.. creo que ya con el titulo saben a quien me refiero.. Los mejores amigos del hombre.. Se los presento...

All my life I have lived with these furry, always came one, then another; Each one very different .. But something if they have in common ... INCODICIONAL LOVE .. They do not ask for anything in return only to receive care and more love ... Nowadays I live with 6 between them two adopted; Being the best work we can do ... I present them ...

Toda mi vida he vivido con estos peludos, siempre llegaba uno, luego otro; cada uno muy diferente.. Pero algo si tienen en comun... AMOR INCODICIONAL.. No piden nada a cambio solo recibir cuidado y mas amor... Hoy en dia vivo con 6 entre ellos dos adoptados; siendo la mejor obra que podemos hacer... Se los presento...

They are my love ... The household accounts, they expect me with joy every day ... Tell a story that they come for a reason; They are not by chance and while they are in this short time for them, we should only give him love ... When they go alone we must understand that their mission was fulfilled ... They become an angel .. Here one of my angels ..

Ellos son mi amor... Los consetidos del hogar, me esperan con alegria todos los dias... Cuenta una historia que ellos vienen por una razon; no estan por casualidad y mientras esten en este tiempo corto para ellos, solo debemos brindarle amor... Cuando se van solo debemos entender que su mision fue cumplida... Se convierten en un angel.. Aqui uno de mis angeles..

That's why .. Take care of them, love them and give them all the best you have .. They are angels on earth and in heaven ... To enjoy these puppies ...

Por eso.. Cuidalos, amalos y brindales todo lo mejor que tengas.. Son angeles en la tierra y en el cielo... A disfrutar de estos cachorros...

"...YOU CAN HAVE MANY FRIENDS, BUT YOUR DOG JUST HAS YOU .. "

"PODRAS TENER MUCHOS AMIGOS, PERO TU PERRO SOLO TE TIENE A TI.."

Blessings!! Follow me & follow you
Francys

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @francysmedina I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the support @bottymcbotface !! We will continue to grow ... I follow and support you too ... Greetings from Venezuela !! We are reading = D

Encantado de leer tu post. Tenes una linda manada jeje

Jajaja Gracias @carlosgauna asi es... Enamorada de cada uno de ellos jaja... Que bueno que lo hayas disfrutado.. Te sigo y estamos leyendonos saludos!! :)

Pronto hablara de mi pitbull, aunque se ve muy rudo y malo es un animal demasiado cariñoso. Saludos, hermoso perro !

Saludos @ralber gracias!! Buenisimoooo te seguire para conocer su historia y ver a ese bello perrito... Y es asi; se ven rudos pero son muy tiernos la verdad.. Todo depende siempre del amor y como los criemos!! Saludos =D

Bellísimos tus perritos @francysmedina yo creo que el ángel eres tú.....no sé cómo haces con 6, :0....comparto eso que son puro amor incondicional, pero para mi un amor incondicional es suficiente jajaja

Jjajaja Gracias @doriscreser ya nos acostumbramos a ellos... Es que uno era mas tierno que otro y nos enamoraron jaja... =D

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Happy day @pastorleal !! Thank you, thank you for your welcome ... How beautiful; Of course if .. I will follow you and I will be on the slope to read your post, I imagine must be incredible .. Thank you for your support !! Blessings!!

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.chat

Hello .. Thank you very much for your advice I will follow you so that I can continue to grow in this great community, greetings from Venezuela @pastorleal =D Blessings, we are reading!

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.chat

Abrazo colega 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Un abrazo amigo @kryptoland Saludos!! Feliz Martes!! =D

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Hi, my pleasure to greet you @elhakimi ... I follow you, I will visit your blog. We are reading a hug from Venezuela. =D

Incondicionales como ellos no hay!!

Asi es amigooo.. Por eso hay que retribuir ese gran amor todos los dias @josgom Saludos desde Caracas!! Te sigo; te invito a visitar mi post!! Un abrazo =D

Por acá en Guanare en el llano venezolano a la orden... Nos seguimos entonces xD

Gracias @josgom Claro que siiii... Por aca por la ciudad tambien bienvenido un fuerte abrazo =D

Welcome to Steemit! Followed you

Thank you @drewley happy day. I follow you; We are reading !! A hug =D

Welcome Francysmedina to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you @khunfarang good that you like ... I will follow you and I will be watching your post to continue enjoying this adventure ... Blessings greetings from Venezuela = D

Preciosos tus perritos, y estas en lo correcto son ángeles que nos brindan alegría hasta en los días más tristes, siempre estando allí con el mejor humor brindándonos amor y pidiendo cada momento caricias y atención, jaja, o al menos así es Blanquita, la perrita de mi familia. :)

Jajaja que bello nombre... Los míos son como una constelación!! jaja.. Venus, Pluto, Luna, Estrella, Sol y Beto hay uno que se coleo jaja... Y si; así es.. Son una luz en medio de nuestro día a día!! Dios bendiga a blanquita mucho cariño para ella :)

Hermosos todos
¿cómo haces para tener 6?
yo con una me vuelvo loca jajaja... Te seguiré para saber más de tus amiguitos. Saludos

Jajajaja la verdad es una tarea ardua.., Pero al ver sus caritas de convencimiento se te olvida que son tremendos y juguetones jaja... Cuando llegue otro cachorro se van a ir sumando a tu hogar jaja... Gracias por seguirme; estaré compartiendo mucho sobre ellos.. Ya te sigo espero conocer a tu nene.. Saludos!! =D

Muchas bendiciones a todos tus perritos

Amen @tommachadop se las dare de tu parte jaja.. Bendiciones para ti tambien!! =D

Is that a PitBull? LOL

Jajaja Mini pitbull haha .. Greetings @jetblake =D

Hello many thanks @mianfahad .. I follow and I give you my vote .. We are reading .. Greetings from Venezuela =D