MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello dear friends of @steemit, firstly I appreciate the opportunity of this wonderful team, for having opened the doors of this honorable platform, the truth is that for me it is a pleasure to be able to belong to this great community. I am happy enough to share my thoughts expressed in all my publications, but the most important thing is the simple fact of being able to meet new people from all over the world, that is a great gift. My sisters have told me a lot about this medium, and the truth seems to me one of the most novel tools in terms of communication means. Without discrimination of gender, race or religion, which in the future could become a source of inclusion and global integration, and that makes me proud.

DQmaFoySYK5w53Aqg3uiNuQTiZ1P54wQkgFxinWQwnYVaof (1).jpg
Source


Well and to talk a little more about me, my name is Freddy José, I'm Margariteño and a Surgeon by profession, I'm currently finishing the last year of the postgraduate specialization in Gynecology and Obstetrics, but with the current crisis that Venezuela presents this work is It has become a real challenge, since in this country the medicines and supplies necessary to attend as patients are due are not found. It is really worrying that in Venezuela the right to health is violated, this being such a basic and important need of the human being. But like any dreamer I still do not lose hope of seeing a new dawn in my land. I know that God has kept something very good for us, and everything will come in time, it's a matter of being patient, because soon we will be free.

2.jpg
Source


One of my great passions is the love of literature, I love reading books of different themes, and my passion is so much that the books I read started selling them because I no longer had space to keep them, thus starting a small enterprise where I offer books new and used through the social network Instagram. I also like sports, since I was a child I played Baseball and Soccer being the Barcelona F.C, my favorite team, I also practiced the Skate, well from time to time I still grab my skateboard but I am not the same as before.

3.jpg
Source


I also have a daughter, a Golden Retriver named Samantha, who has shown me the intelligence of this breed, she is very obedient and understands many words, she knows how to indicate when she wants to be taken to the bathroom and also how to order food. Although she did not go to any training school she knows how to do many actions when asked, and she goes crazy when she sees a rubber ball, she wants you to throw it as many times as she is followed and even if she gets tired, she wants to continue playing. She definitely came to our family to make us happy with her love, and I'm very grateful for that.

4.jpg
Source


Well dear friends, this is a bit of my life, I hope to continue sharing a little more in my next publications, and thus bring important and interesting information. You already know that I am here to order and I hope to help you. I wish you good luck and many greetings to all.

Sort:  

Welcome and enjoy the community.

Hello friend, thanks for the support.

Hello @fred05. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Welcome to steemit

Hello friend, thanks for the support

Welcome to Steemit @fred05 :)

Hello friend, thanks for the support