You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post in HIVE (one of many more to come)!

Welcome @boryanamtl,
you'll find, Hive is a beautiful place to connect and learn a lot of things, and a lot of things you have to learn, to find your way around here :o). It can get quite complicated, but if you use @ecency for example (one of the frontends of Hive, my personal favourite), they have a discord server, where you can ask any question, the answer of which you didn't find here on the website.
Believe me, when you read a few days, it gets less overwhelming.
Again, welcome to Hive. Nice to have you here.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It sounded a bit complicated in the beginning but @dontcare89 did such a great job at explaining everything to me. I also appreciate all the helpful comments - they’ve been super useful! Thank you 🙏🏻