You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you Justin, we're moving to Hive.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I am still trying to learn how steemit works,

These URL has your information -

https://steemd.com/@inahthewarrior
https://steemdb.com/@inahthewarrior
https://steemnow.com/@inahthewarrior

yesterday I can not even reply to comments because it won't let me post and giving me errors about 'mana' i think.

On https://steemd.com/@inahthewarrior, you'll see on the left RC (resource credits or mana) which is based on your SP (your own SP is 0 + SP that others delegate/loan to you). Posting cost mana and so does commenting.

I'll advise limiting commenting because it is expensive in terms of RC. It'll regenerate if you stop commenting and focus on posting.

Idk how it got fixed today.

I delegated 100 SP to you. Use it for posting and limit your comments to more substantive ones.

All the best!

67a8cecb freedomshift delegate 100.000 SP to inahthewarrior

=====

Finally, beware of bots - they generate canned and automatic messages and will not read your comment/reply - a waste of time and RC if you replied.

How to tell?

Bot's do not read your post and do not refer specifically to the content such as wgat I have done above - quoting your words.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being very helpful! I am reading up on the links you gave me to learn more, yes I noticed most of the comments seems automated so I only reply to genuine comments like yours. Thank you so much again :)

Please use the delegated SP wisely.

Please check out the #ccc community - just click on #ccc and see the posts.

I sponsor #ccc contests and some might be perfect for you to share your personal stories - struggles and victories.

There are many benefits for joining various communities and #ccc stands for creativity, compassion, care, comradery, collaboration ...

#ccc is one of the best ways to grow.

OK freedomshift I will check that tag and maybe hopefully I can find some people who can help me and my daughter's expensive medication. Thank you so much for being so helpful to me :)

steemit is not a place for fundraising.

It is, however, a better place than other social media sites to put your message out and connect with others.

Earnings depend on creativity. So, by sharing your personal stories regularly, you might be able to grow it steadily and consistently.

All the best!

OK I understand, thank you again and I will try to post as much as I can in between taking care of my daughter, so it might not be as much as I wanted to because I have to keep an eye and tend to her needs all the time. God bless you freedomshift for you have a golden heart :)

I will try to post as much as I can in between taking care of my daughter

I understand.

Make posts with at least one photo of Inah and just write about her - daily if possible. This will help you grow a following and who knows what this might lead.

I am sure most readers will understand and not demand much in your writing since this is just a diary. If you do, we can ask people to donate SBI or incinboost or other upvote bots/bank to give you a regular and increasing income through the diaries.

I am tagging @cicisaja and @macoolette to help you.

I will do what I can freedomshift and btw I made a post the other day, I will try and post at least 2 times a week. You people are awesome and very welcoming. God bless you all. And btw what is an SBI? Sorry I have much to learn about this website.

So I just checked on @macoolette's profile and saw she is also a Filipino! It's so refreshing to know that there are also other Filipinos on this website :)