Sort:  

I am so sorry to hear about your little princess. She looks beautiful. I hope there is a way to give her the great life she deserves.

💕 and☘for all of you.

Thank you so much wakeupkitty, I wish I can see the day that she lives a normal life, her expenses are off the roof but we still try to give her the most comfortable life she ever live.

Above all you love her and that is the most special gift you can give her.

Are their (worldwide) groups or an organization/funds that can give a hand?

If you use paypal I would announce that address as well.

If you like you can freewrite, use the daily prompt so more people notice your messages and this great girl 💕

Not that I am aware of, Ohtahara syndrome is a very rare condition, so it is very understandble it doesn't get much attention as it should.

I just found them via Google and there are in the Netherlands. Frequently together with organisations about epilepsy. I just googled for the syndrome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes recurring seizures like an Epilepsy is very normal for patients with Ohtahara syndrome. It breaks my heart every time my daughter has one :( Another common occurence is pneumonia :( Pictures below were taken the last time she had pneumonia

As a mom it crushes my soul seeing my baby like that but I have to be very strong.

I can imagine how it feels. I will.write and share and hope people respond and someone out there turns out to be a big help.
💕☘

Posted using Partiko Android

I will try and update as often as I can but please understand that I have to be hands on with my princess and that I barely have time for my own so it wouldn't be as often as I would like to. Sadly my Paypal account has been frozen a few months ago for some crappy reasons. I posted my BTC and LTC addresses if anyone wants other crypto addresses let me know, I have a Binance account.

Just see if you can write once a week or so.

💕 and ☘for you and the princess

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

I wish your baby the best. Praying

Prayer is a very powerful weapon. Thank you vaan :)

Congratulations @inahthewarrior! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem inahthewarrior! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

So sorry about your little princess' illness :( Keep fighting you little warrior! Maybe you should post a bitcoin and litecoin etc addresses and let's hope some kind sould donate some for her medication. Don't give up!

thank you for the kind words. sorry i am new to this. here is my bitcoin wallet address 18o2BS8jNaradXVNWof5it3isTvDZUM5rH and here is my litecoin wallet address LNBx4fSek1VdvT6HJd95tnbNKy91TyCU8P thank you in advace.

Hello,

Welcome!

I foun this post from

@kryptokaydenToday at 9:47 AM (on steemmonsters discord)
Found this heartbreaking steemit post, i know it's off topic but I just want to share it here if anyone wants to help out this poor girl https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@inahthewarrior/inah-the-warrior

I do not have much to help at the moment but would try to think of a way to keep your needs "out there" on this platform.

Thank you for the kind thoughts freedomshift. Every little help counts, even just prayers :) And thanks everyone for the warm welcome, I am still trying to learn how steemit works, yesterday I can not even reply to comments because it won't let me post and giving me errors about 'mana' i think. Idk how it got fixed today.

I am still trying to learn how steemit works,

These URL has your information -

https://steemd.com/@inahthewarrior
https://steemdb.com/@inahthewarrior
https://steemnow.com/@inahthewarrior

yesterday I can not even reply to comments because it won't let me post and giving me errors about 'mana' i think.

On https://steemd.com/@inahthewarrior, you'll see on the left RC (resource credits or mana) which is based on your SP (your own SP is 0 + SP that others delegate/loan to you). Posting cost mana and so does commenting.

I'll advise limiting commenting because it is expensive in terms of RC. It'll regenerate if you stop commenting and focus on posting.

Idk how it got fixed today.

I delegated 100 SP to you. Use it for posting and limit your comments to more substantive ones.

All the best!

67a8cecb freedomshift delegate 100.000 SP to inahthewarrior

=====

Finally, beware of bots - they generate canned and automatic messages and will not read your comment/reply - a waste of time and RC if you replied.

How to tell?

Bot's do not read your post and do not refer specifically to the content such as wgat I have done above - quoting your words.

Thank you so much for being very helpful! I am reading up on the links you gave me to learn more, yes I noticed most of the comments seems automated so I only reply to genuine comments like yours. Thank you so much again :)

Please use the delegated SP wisely.

Please check out the #ccc community - just click on #ccc and see the posts.

I sponsor #ccc contests and some might be perfect for you to share your personal stories - struggles and victories.

There are many benefits for joining various communities and #ccc stands for creativity, compassion, care, comradery, collaboration ...

#ccc is one of the best ways to grow.


Welcome to Steemit @inahthewarrior!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

@frankcapital DONATING 5SP to @inahthewarrior

Together let's change the world.

@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much sir :) I appreciate every help I get and I hope it comes back to you a hundredfold :)

Welcome inahthewarrior!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

u r welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome, go through my profile

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @inahthewarrior.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem.

I do hope that you have a good time here and meet interesting people.

I’m on here looking for people interested in film and filmmaking, but also to raise funds to make my own projects.

I’m hoping that I can convince you to download and use the Partiko App for iPhone using my referral code. If you do you can earn points to redeem for upvotes. Plus... I get a bonus to my points so I can reach my goals faster.

Thank-you for any help you can provide.

https://partiko.app/referral/andrewgenaille

Congratulations on having the baby; I know things look hard now but they do get better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @inahthewarrior, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @inahthewarrior

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi ,On behalf of our awesome Steemit community, thank you so much for joining steemit. If you are interested in earning a good passive income from steemit then kindly download actifit app
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker

and start track on your daily activities and at the the end of the day post your report card and earn passive income. You are awarded as per your daily activity count . Higher the count bigger the reward. Your are also rewarded with afit token which is currently 0.03 cent per token.

Fell free to ask questions.

How insensitive could you be to the real story on the post? Just curious...

Sorry to hear about your daughter- my son Adil is 23 years old and has cerebral plasy- he cannot walk or talk. I hope she gets better- you both will be in my prayers.