My name is Juli. Hi Steemit 🌻

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

ImI.jpg

Hello friends, I'm so glad to be in the community. I'm new here. I liked how you met me. let me intreduce myself.

Hi Steemit.
My name is Juli. I'm 25 years old and I'm a dreamer. I graduated from an economic college. And I work as an accountant in a private company. I am a cheerful and energetic young girl. I really love music, it inspires me even in the most sad days.

Like all the girls, I adore photography. I even went through several photography courses. What would most remove, the beauty of this world. Memory is not eternal, and the picture captured in the photo will remain the heart forever.

How did I get into the Steemit community? To be honest by accident. The head needed information on the crypto currency. I got to the BTK forum then I found out about the blockchain. And now I'm starting with you a new world of blogging on Steemit.

I plan to continue to study the world of Steemit. For me, while it is very unusual and interesting. Steemit will be my little creative station. I already advised Steemit to my friends and I hope they will join me.

Thank you very much dear friends!
Your Juli 🌻

Sort:  

Source
Identity Theft or Deception is not tolerated by the community.

Hello, could you please verify your identity?

I plan to prepare more detailed information. And to confirm my identity. But not at this stage.

Thing is, that you are presenting here an image of a real person.
While introducing yourself doesn't really require you to provide any personal information (here is latest good example I've found), if you decide to do so you should do it in a way that makes no doubts that person who is posting such introduction is the same person as presented one.
Here are some serious doubts that's why I'm asking.

One of the ways of doing so is posting a selfie with a piece of paper with current date, Steem name or logo and your username. It shouldn't be any privacy concern because you already presented personal image.

I'm sorry for pushing that, but this is for protection users on the platform.

I understand what you tell me. But this is the next stage of my idea of myself with Proof. I read this information. And took it to a brief.

But. I'll make it my style and not today. For the community and not for you.

I don't think each and every person need to hold a piece of paper to prove their identity. Steemit is already flooded with bots and fake accounts.People are spamming everywhere in this platform.

She is new here,so we should just welcome her.Not push her to prove here identity.I think she is pretty much clean.I am also a user in this platform.I don't think I need someone to protect me in here.

I don't think each and every person need to hold a piece of paper to prove their identity.

I agree, and that's exactly what I've written above. However if there are doubts about identity theft / deception, it is really a good idea to provide one. Otherwise people would chose to refuse rewarding dubious content.

Steemit is already flooded with bots and fake accounts. People are spamming everywhere in this platform.

Each of us is responsible for that, and there's no reason to let it be this way. Identity theft is a serious issue. You might not care because it's not your money at stake, but the whole community is paying for author rewards.

Ah,My money is not at stake.Take a look at this profile @berniesanders. See how he makes money writing only one sentence.Here even the bot gets a vote and after all what is the cause of your suspicion??Why do you think something is wrong with her account.

She is new here.As,I have said so this is not the time to ask this kind of question.

Other people actions are not excuse, really.

Why do you think something is wrong with her account.

Because he/she used a stock photo available on the Internet. I've already wrote in my comments here. There's no point in hesitating with verification in such case. Past cases shows, that the only reason is the identity theft.

I have a girlfriend. She's a professional confectioner. I told her about steemit. Now we are thinking how to present ourselves before you. Perhaps a smart master class will be held and we will both confirm our identity.

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @fulerit! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/eefi2yuj

You look like Ivanka Trump in this pic... (She's not ugly).

Thanks for the compliment )
Maybe when I get the voices of the escapeurs) I'll move into politics Steemit !!

Welcome to STEEMIT.

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)
If you like memes, consider to check out my content as well.

thanks, let's laugh with the community!!
And i follow !

yes totally :)
follow you back. Keep the cool content commig :)

very well

Photographed with (Device)???

This is my old studio photo on the portfolio. I can not answer.

Itself I use the Nikon D5300 but I should change it too

Hello Juli, Welcome to steemit....
FOLLOW ME

Yes of course I'll read your blog

@0fulerit you are welcome to steem community enjoy this wonderful community

I see. Remarkably, I even took a picture of the sunset. You can see it I'm happy

You got a 3.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hey @fulerit, and welcome to your little creative station. This family here at Steemit fosters growth through creativity and lots of hard work. These qualities, looking at the picture of yourself, are qualities I see you already seem to possess!

All the best to you,

Phi23

Welcome to Steemit. Steemit is a great place to explore your creative side. You should check out @juliank's daily photography contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome friend. Stunning photo !

Welcome to steemit @fulerit

Hope you enjoy sharing your stories in the platform and growing your profile. If you want to find some quick wins check out my blog for the steemit cheat sheet you may find some helpful times

Good luck and all the best! See you around!

Bonvenon je steemit kaj suksecon !

I love u <3

Hello Juli, yeah, music drives us, motivates us. I'm Oatmeal. Love your photo. That encourages me. Love the economy. I love Bitcoin.

I follow )

Hi @juli welcome to steemit, good luck....

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome on board @fulerit
Hope you enjoy here

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much 1

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

welcome! have a great journey!

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome and... enjoy!

Hi welcome to steemit, Im new in this too

Hello Juli, welcome to steemit. Looking forward to your creation.

Hello ! Thank you so much. I'll postore inspire you

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. A platform to rewards your content. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep your self engage with other user as much as possible.
Hope you have a pleasant stay..Steem On.👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Juli, Warmly welcome to Steemit,
Hope we can interact on steemit later on,

Dear Julie,I can tell that you are a really smart person by the way you described yourself.We always need more people like you.I hope I will get to read a lot of great articles from you.My best wishes for you.Have a nice day and enjoy the journey in Steemit.