You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

You're the one that's spamming the blockchain with "I'M RAGE QUITTING" SHIT POSTS you low I.Q. buffoon! You deserve every downvote you got! I regret ever supporting your stupid ass and so should everyone else that did.

Now go and run off with all the money you made on this "oppressive" platform.

Sort:  

lol.

"spamming the blockchain" with edits to old posts dumbass.

In response, you're spamming new comments (all the same) and self-voting your spam.

You people are hilarious.

You're still here? I thought I told you to GTFO!

Your derogatory nature and self upvoted spam make you look like the shit poster although I wouldn't necessarily link that to IQ. You seem really petty and unhinged. I hope you get the help you need.