You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curator Hulk & Bully Smasher!

Please never stop informing Steemians of what we're up against ... everybody seems to quickly forget all the trouble that dude causes. I'm guessing it's just a mild form of Stockholm syndrome most people are suffering from. But, it's alright tho, because there will always be some that see the truth.

"You can fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people all the time"

Sort:  

thanks for your help man
he flags me and then leaves me comments rubbing it in lol
have a great day and im still not understanding why he does this and dont really understand why you help everyone and im grateful alongwith so many others but im not naming them i wouldnt want bernie flaggin them also
have a great day FTG(superman) lol

I'm about user retention and keeping humans on the blockchain. If he wasn't flagging you, I'm sure he would've found another victim by now. I'm just trying to slow down his madness with as much voting power as possible.

I also appreciate what you do on here and sorry that I don't have enough SP to fully counteract him.

yeah posting about clones is really helping user retention fucking moron

its all good im here for news and info and thanks for everything
at least while hes flaggin me he has less for his bots to upvote himself lol

too bad you and dan couldnt get together and completely counteract this weasel so we can all have some peace around here
i guess it wasnt meant to be lol
have a great day FTG

Poor baby!!!

Dan isn’t going to counteract you attempting to troll me and talking about me.

You’re fucking pathetic. Buy some Steem and defend yourself, or, you too poor??

I’m not flagging anyone not talking about me, you’re just too fucking retarded to understand that.

PS - I have plenty of SP to upvote myself.

it would be like superman and the hulk to the rescue bernie can cower in his mothers basement lmfao
be back late this afternoon to watch bernies flag wars be safe and take care and always always always starve the beast whenever possible

bernie is the whipping boy of steem for all that hes done here
the poor sick jerkoff doesnt even realize it
poor sick soul
must have been created by a brother and sister
gotta have some pity NOT

i dont usually havea dirty mouth like this but for beanie i truly make an exception its just a b u t ful thing
have a great day FTG

also if i may put my two cents in beanie is probably salivating for you and hulk to have different ideals so he can take advantage
i think you and hulkie should find a form of common ground against people like bernie and it would make this place so so so much better
cheers

Who is Delso Ferreira to you??