The Bald fashion model, blogger that loves writing poetry & talking about the Vagina is on STEEM!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180301_170542_176.jpg
Screams Hiii

I'm Funke Olotu, a Free spirited Nigerian Fashion model, writer, blogger and Feminist.

I have a passion for helping people in whatever way I can, after beating depression and low self esteem through words and fashion, I decided to help people dealing with such in my own little way. empowering my sisters while doing so.
IMG_20180311_162401_838.jpg

I joined steemit march 13 and I will be bringing you reliability from my posts, truth! comfort, fun, something educating and sometimes thought provoking.

Blog - olotufunke.com
Instagram - instagram.com/olotufunke
twitter - @funkeolotu_
pinterest - funkeolotu_

Hope you join me on this journey. stay inspired and lets keep steeming! i mean, that's the word right?

#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @funkeolotu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much..

I'll check out the link now and hopefully understand what you mean better

Waow! I love your intro babe.... Let's do this.

Yasss.. We doing this.. Thank you 😄

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

I upvoted you.... Want more upvotes?

Simply follow me, because I UPVOTE every decent comment from my FOLLOWERS!!!
(I make funny videos too lol)

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

i just followed you truce


Welcome to Steemit @funkeolotu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

oh my, Thank you, i'll check the links out

It's nice to meet you Funke. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

thank you, I just followed you back

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Thank you😄

Welcome to steemit @funkeolotu. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your fashion and you are lovely.

Awwwnnn... Thank you joel

Welcome to steemit... Enjoy the ride.

Keep steeming

Thank you Korexe

Welcome to steemit. Great to have you here

Thanks chris. I'm happy to be here

Welcome on board

Thanks Princluv

You are welcome Funke.

Thanks girl

Welcome to steemit

Thank you john