You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally an introduction

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

I guess tribes usually have their own second layer coins, which you can buy and sell on https://hive-engine.com/ and an own interface to the blockchain. Yes, you can join several tribes.

I would recommend looking for the community which fits in context and respectively post there with this account. Hive itself is already a niche with less then 30k active daily users.

I don’t think there is a specific Hivepower value, which makes one more or less prominent. Be prominent by good content.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the feedback. I have found a few communities I like so far that I am testing out. I hope to be prominent with my content but I suppose that's one of those eyes of the beholder things so hopefully others think that as well. I would like to get more involved with tribes and check out those layer two coins soon. There's so much to explore

There is indeed! You definitely need to upload a profile picture so we can put a face or vibe to the name!

That's a good idea. I will look for a profile picture that's a good fit. Do you know if there's any etiquette for a profile pic like when we use images in our posts and have to provide sources. I'm not sure if it has to be an image I own or something.