Self introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Blessed morning Steemians from my side of the globe! It is 4:48 am here and I am reminded of God's unfailing Love. Today I woke up with a content happy heart having had a few misunderstandings with my husband a few days back. I am not really sure where my blog is going to from here  but I guess I will be posting stuffs here and there about life (mine in particular). I may not live an interesting life for some people but I will try my hardest to share them as truthfully as I  can. So here it goes!

Please allow me to introduce a bit about myself and where I come from. :)

I am blessed to be married to a really hardworking husband who is my lifetime partner in raising our equally energetic but at the same loveable boys -one is five and the other is 16 months old.



 I live in a tropical country where it is believed to be always sunny (with a few typhoons here and there).  If I got a chance of a spare time I do a bit of reading, yoga, but most of the time I play with my boys outdoors. I am a K-popper since the birth of Stairway to Heaven, Winter Sonata, Attic Cat, Boys Over Flowers -  just to name a few.


We thought of sending our eldest son back to karate school this summer. So I guess I'll be posting some stuffs about toddler karate or something. hehehE.


I want  learn how to play the guitar and maybe learn basic painting (sssooon as I  have the materials I need). I  tried baking a few years ago and thought I might get back to relearning that as well. 

Recently, I enjoined myself in a community where we  aim to have a deeper understanding on Jesus' works in the Bible. Wholeheartedly, I am so blessed to be with these people in my spiritual life.

 

So most of my blog will go this way... I think. A lot of stuff about life and motherhood and some out marriage  too. 

Should you find things just a bit interesting... please hit  upvote or better yet, follow me.

Until my next post! May the Lord God who loves us deeply be with us - always! God bless us all!

Sharing my family picture here!


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @fwelzy. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to the community!