Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! I am a shy type of person. I don’t post too much in social media. I don’t have a lot of friends. I usually go out with my two sisters. I love to travel also but I don’t have a lot of travels made yet. I made some out of towns last year.
One day our TL introduce this steemit to the team and I was kinda interested because I love taking pictures too. It took me 3 weeks to create my account here.
Finally got my account created I am lookin forward to meeting another circle of friends.!679126C6-B902-48C2-ABBE-0667B2B43D9A.jpeg33DC45C9-B30C-4280-A01D-DCCBA10768D1.jpeg()F4B9BE92-4D21-419C-B4CF-1B5734A2BE6F.jpeg
Here are some snaps of myself.

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you soo much.😘

Hey @gakgak.
Read through your intro.
Would love to be a member of your Steemit circle. 🙂

Yeheyy! Happiness overload

Hey! Good to know that you accepted me into you Steemit circle with that follow.
Let's try to keep in touch.
Have a great day and be awesome 🙂

Hi @gakgak ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Tnk you

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been upvoted

Thank you

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

I will flood your feeds. 😬

Hello shy girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are very happy and have lovely eyes.