You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dad Will Do Anything - My Introduction

You should check out this @freecompliments

And I think we know of some help and others that are able to really network with you.

I'm going to vote reblog and refer this post. And follow you!

Awesome post and I love the goals you have set already.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and point to the free compliments initiative. Seems like a top idea. I'm all for spreading random happiness to those who need it. Also, thanks for the reblog and getting behind spreading the word about DMD - everything anyone can do to help is much appreciated.

Well I think that you are going to find a lot of people that will support what you're doing.

If you have discord I actually have a free secrets of Hive class that I teach people how to plug in and how everything works around here. Everything from communities all the way to trading and our amazing decentralized finance. I mean you're already getting paid so you might as well start putting some of this free internet money into investments.

You've got an amazing path to walk. If I can help you out in getting there, that would be a good thing.

You can always go to my profile and scroll down to the bottom of my recent posts and find the class syllabus as well as my contact details. I'd be happy to walk you through how this all works out.

Seriously we actually have played to earn video games here! I have feeling that we will be able to open you some more accounts as well!

By all means I hope you are very welcome here.

I really want to write something more meaningful, but all I have is: Thank you.

Dude you wrote a lot of meaningful stuff!

It's my pleasure! Totally following you checking you out and really interested in what's going on so please tag me and keep me involved. There is nothing wrong with a voluntary tag list of people who are interested in your content and wish to continue receiving updates as you post it.

Really excited to support you and it looks like I've got some really cool friends that really like what you're doing too!

I wish you all the success on this platform and if you need any help at all please let me know and my free secrets of high class is absolutely open to you. The more we know how this platform works and the opportunities that we have? The better!