Story of a cinefila

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good afternoon community Steemit, I am 29 years old and I have a degree in social communication, worked in media such as television and web pages. So far I like sports journalism and say "so far" because I just went through a divorce and I realized that something I like and "love" can leave overnight (that gave me to understand my former ).
IMG_20180126_123245.jpg
Divorce is to say a name, was not really married but had a relationship of 7 years where we lived as a couple. This situation made me reflect on several facets of my life, especially pleading with me that before I finished I had given up my work because of "managerial" differences, some say that I can not continue fighting against the mediocrity of my bosses, but I think that Our work should not be a struggle, it should be a motivation and inspiration and vision for months that my cycle had expired within the company.

In short, I was 28 years old and had a determined life and had a routine that I did not want to change for anything in the world, I was with the person I loved working on what I always wanted, sports journalism. I'm going to rewind a bit to remember that my dream was always to make movies, to have the power to make people feel through something as magical as cinema.

Well here I have only talked about my beginning of 2018, today I am working on a sports information website, in the configuration of team press policies or athletes' conferences, I am in these events that received several job offers without notices and others that I do not know how they were offered, but I feel that I am in a moment of my life that a friend described as "your life in pause", at that moment I did not understand it but now I think I know that it is

It is living but without motivation in anything, there is no emotion, there is no motivation, there is no love, that is why I think the vine here is trying to present myself, look for the meaning of things and interact with people who should feel the same or in some way. moment feels like this.

Among the things that fascinate me to do is watch movies and analyze them, you drink coffee and know all the places of possible sweet, take pictures but as my camera is damaged for now I just photograph the coffee that I drink and the food that for some people is something annoying, but that's the way life is currently sharing the good and not spreading the bad. With the music I am of varied taste I do not have a definite one.

LOGIC X5F_20171120_180933.jpg

There are people who say they passed it that they could not "take pictures or record videos" to them I say "if there is no evidence nothing happened". This was my first post, but the first one is about a sports movie with an analysis between the differences between men and women in sports. If you have any suggestions on any subject I'm all ears. And if they are on break in their lives it is time to give "play". A pleasure to know them in a personalized way
()

Sort:  

Hi @gccg20. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

Thank you very much for your welcome, regards

Hola recién he creado en FB un grupo de apoyarnos con votos y comentarios entre todos asi reunimos SP mas rápido obteniendo mas poder de voto y aumentar nuestras ganancias, además Postearemos diversos tips y consejos de como crecer en steemit. Aquí te dejo el link para que te unas Haz click aquí para unirte

A partir de este momento soy un seguidor de tu perfil, también puedes seguirme y asi nos apoyamos mutuamente.