I joined in the Steemit team :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, I am Gentimir and this is my first post on Steemit!

Thank you @amedeo for bringing me here :)
IMG_20171009_161259_200.jpg

Let me tell you some things about me!

I have 16 years old and I'm still in high school. I am a friendly person who likes to help, I like to play the piano and I like to spend my free time online. That's why I am here with you.

media-share-0-02-05-fdb5b9d0a2823d49dc12cc4050c078cc78b1ef5402042868fd2c15e004ba3a1a-fbe1a54c-6c28-49b3-9b2f-58ea188df3c1.jpg

I hope we'll get along ! :))

Sort:  

Hi gentimir how are you? Welcome to steemit bro! I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

I'm doing well
thank you for everything
I wish you all the good in the world.
Good luck in the future! :)

Thank you very much i appreciate and i'm glad to connect ! Hope to read a lof of good posts from you in the futur ! PeacE. CS

Hi Gentimir and welcome!!

As a piano player you are gonna love it on Steemit!!

We are slowly building a really supportive community of musicians on here and it will take a while for you to get used to everything but once you do you're gonna have a blast!!

If you record your music then have a look at this checklist that I am working on and when you are ready connect with is in Discord and we'll support you!
https://www.atomcollectorrecords.com/beta/checklist.asp

Also there are some awesome competitions such as #openmic if you also sing but if not there are plenty of others.

Again welcome and have fun!

Hi @atomcollector! Thank you! I am happy to be here.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I am friends on here with @amadeo. I saw your post through his. I'm sure you'll find the community very friendly.

You've just gained yourself a new follower :)

OMG...I am very happy to hear these words :)
Thank you very much !

You're welcome ;)

:)

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you very much!

Welcome to the community

Thank you !

Steemit can be a friendly place. Find people who share your interests and it will be fun for you

Thank you ! :))

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @amedeo
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @gentimir!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Thank you very much !

If you get a chance, check out my blog. Just did a series on how to get more up votes!
There is a contest there as well.

Many blessings

thank you so much, I'll be right on your profile :)

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love basketball.

Hey dude, I'm glad I met you

Loading...