Nice to meet all of you!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello my friends!

P70528-132345.jpg

My name is Pavel and I am living in Vladimir, Russia. Vladimir is a not so big town 180 km east of Moscow. Vladimir is an ancient town. There are lot of architectural masterpieces here.

This is Saint Demetrius cathedral built in XIIth century.

P70429-204654.jpg

My wife Anastasia. She is owner of beautiful and comfortable hostel.

P70526-101142.jpg

This is our 12th bed room.

93715781.jpg

Also we have excursion company, which is provided services for foreign tourists in all towns across Golden Ring of Russia. Details are here: http://visitgoldenring.com

So, come to Vladimir to stay in our hostel or see beautiful masterpieces of Russian culture or just follow me and I will follow you! )

Thank you!!

Pavel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gloomy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome! Glad to have you apart of Steemit!
Following you

Thank you! Following and up vote you )

Welcome to Steem @gloomy I have sent you a tip

Thank you, 4sure I will remember you than I become rich ))

Welcome to steem @gloomy

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Hi! Thanks a lot! Following you!

I will appreciate what you think about some of my posts, so check them out and let me know! Thanks in advance! 👍

4Sure I will read them all! )

Hi Pavel! Great story, I'm here since today too!
I upvoted ;)

Thanks a lot! Following you, waiting for interesting posts! )

Welcome to Steemit @gloomy! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thanks a lot! Following you!

Am happy for you @gloomy, Welcome to steemit dear friend, I've made good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet, you'll do great here. My regard to your beautiful wife.

@maxdevalue, thanks a lot! The same regard to you from my wife ) Hope will meet somewhere in beautiful mountains before end of the days ) Following you!

Hey @gloomy, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Thank you very much! Hope the adventure will be interesting! Looking forward to interesting posts from you, follow you!

Приятно познакомится!

))) Взаимно )))) Завтра в Киров, ферму к Михалычу увезу. Колдуй эфир вверх, у нас еще их ссыпалось в кошелек.

и это збс!!

Great to have you here, Gloomy from Vladimir. :)

Thanks a lot!! :) Hope you'll see something interesting about Russia in my posts or comments.

Welcome to Steemit @gloomy! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for great content, my blog!

Thanks a lot, @longfield98! Follow you!

Welcome to the community, Pavel! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you! Starting read you!

Welcome to Steemit @gloomy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!