Hey Steemit I'm shy is it ok to post this?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

#verified
Hi my name is Lisa, my friend told me about Steemit and I had to check it out. I am excited to make some new friends here and contribute to the growth of the community.



Photo Credits: Me

Sort:  

You are gorgeous, no doubt, fine as fine wine! ;) Wishing you much success on here and welcome to THE community! Consider making a post with you holding a sign saying "Hi Steemit!" on it with the date and you in it! It lets people know you're not a scam artist and that you're real. Just a tip!

I can vouch shes real I have known her for 14 years and she is sitting right next to me. If that helps. :) - PJ

Well done sir!

That always helps! I just saw the other post, you're her bf, quite a lucky man! :) Every level of verification we can get provides us with further proof. Thanks for commenting!

I have posted a sign pic for everyone. Thanks <3

That's great! Glad to have you verified now, you should add the verified tag somewhere as well now so that you get that recognition as well. :) Welcome OFFICIALLY to steemit! Best wishes! <3

Another tip (and something I just very recently learned) try not to edit your posts if you can, it apparently counts as a "re-post" and can cause you to only get a certain percentage of your rewards. Keep that in mind and you should be fine! Looking forward to future content from you, hope you enjoy it here! :)

You look amazing lil.
Thanks everyone for the kind reception you have given my gf. She was a little nervous about her first post with Steemit and is excited to see everyone's comments.

Welcome and share with your friends! It's a lot of fun!

Apologies but I've downvoted you until it's clear that you are the person in the photos.

Edit: Verified now, changed to upvote.

Thanks for your valid concern demotruk, I uploaded the sign pic. <3

Sorry, I've done that now.

Thank you I appreciate it. Could you possibly append your original post to indicate that you are upvoting. Your comment is the top one.

Thanks for verifying!

Best post ever seen on steemit upvoted for you. if have some seconds please review my post https://steemit.com/nature/@simranverma/amazing-footage-shows-hawaii-volcano-smiling