Introduction and Goals

I am new here and this is my first post. I figured I would do a short introduction and share my goals with everyone.I have been researching and looking over steemit for weeks now and have finally decided that I want to be a part of this great place.

I having been earning money online for 11-12 years. That may seem like a long time to some but it has flown by pretty fast. I have never made enough money online to completely support myself but I do it more as a hobby. I have worked a lot of jobs and have finally found one that I like most of the time. I currently deliver packages for a big company, it is a lot of work but the money is good. 

I have a lot of interests and that is why my steemit blog will have diverse content. 

So make sure to follow me to see what else I share!


My goals here:

  1. Write more content 
  2. Follow fellow creators 
  3. Earn followers 
  4. Invest in my power
  5. Become a whale!

Sort:  

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am uprooting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Thanks I will follow you and check out your work.

Welcome to Steem @gold7272 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much! I followed you!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you, I have followed you.

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

I have followed you. Thank you.

Welcome here @Gold7272! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you, II have followed you as well!

Congratulations @gold7272! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the awards!

Thank you very much, I really appreciate it. I will follow you.