I, my goals and my expectations

In this post i will introduce me, and my objectives on steemit.
I'll pass on to you my thoughts, and reviews about day-to-day things or other things that I think are important to show here.
I am studying and i use this as a hobby. My area is auto mechanics.
I'm here because I like to show my way of seeing things, and to see different points of view of other people.
I hope you like the content and give your opinion
how-do-i-write-blog-posts.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @goodboy12 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @goodboy12 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to us, have a good time
I subscribe to your channel, follow me back if you want the best pictures fun and amazing picture everyday.

Hello there @goodboy12 and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Studying as a hobbie !! well automechanics is an intresting field do share with us some info in that industry in future welcome
Upvoted !
SteemOn ! - @Utfull

Welcome To Steemit. I am following your Blog - I hope you have great success here on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here ! Stay actice, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

I do like your STEEMIT post @goodboy12 … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment.

I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/lgbtq-s-continues-to-be-discriminated-against-in-most-of-the-world

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)