Good Vibes Only: My First Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Here's an Infographic about Me

Goodvibes.png

Hi Steemit! Just wanted to introduce myself, I’m Ty aka Good Guy Ty sending nothing but good vibes to everyone. I’m grateful for the opportunity to be apart of this community and excited to contribute to it’s growth.

Just a little on me, I’m originally from Chicago but recently moved to San Francisco where I work in tech. I’m a life long lover of all things basketball and jazz music. Most notably I’m a newly converted cryptocurrency enthusiast, learning daily about the blockchain and it’s positive outlook on the advancement of society. I also dabble some in graphic design and photography.

Most importantly I'm ready share some insight regarding my interests and the things that keep me excited to live this life everyday!

Also I have a beautiful fiancé whom I love and who inspires me!

My Fiancé and I

24882697_1503790062989371_837990428_o.jpg

Follow me on Steemit @goodguyty

#newbieresteemday

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @goodguyty!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks a lot @bycoleman I appreciate the welcome!

She is a very lovely lady!

If you're interested, we have a 45 SBD writing contest that just got started on my blog.

Blessings!

Thank you I will check it out for sure!

Welcome to the steemit community.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

Thank you will do!

Hey,
welcome. Nice to meet some crypto enthusiast. I will follow you. If you are interested in crypto news and projects that are upcoming and based on blockchain technology, feel free to follow me also. Thanks @bumshak

Thanks @bumshak nice to meet you as well will definitely follow!

Hi @goodguyty, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Good luck and have fun!

Innovative way to introduce yourself with an infographics!

Thank you @culgin I appreciate the support!

Hello @goodguyty, I am with a group of people that try to help out the new users get established. If you find you need help of any kind, you need not fear asking any of the newbieresteemday members any questions. Also we have a Discord Chat Channel if you enjoy chats.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues

@bashadow thanks for the information!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!