Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Hi 8) welcome to the party. I created this facebook group to boost new user engagment if you wanna take part feel free.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565

Steemit Post Explaining the Group
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabetic-man/facebook-group-or-steem-team

Thanks for the invite. FB is pretty much dead to me, I'll leave some room for others. ;)

No problem just keep in mind sharing content a cross platforms can boost exposure. Thanks for the reply non the less.

Welcome to Steemit @greengroove! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

I'll (most likely) never be rich. No worries, but hopefully we'll see each other around. ;)

Loved the article. Followed and look forward to seeing more of your content. :)

Welcome greengroove. It's great that you have a wide range of taste in music.
"Good music is timeless"? I reckon, just like an evergreen-groove!

evergreen-groove

lol :)

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I just followed you.

Welcome!

Good to see you here! Cheers!

Next time I'll start sharing my music. :)

Welcome dude!

Welcome GreenGroove , wish you the bests in here . I will be glad if you listen to my songs too. follow me back.

I most definitely will come by. ;)

Welcome to Steemit @greengroove!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!