You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! - This is thebatmanbiker here and this is my introduction with some awesome pictures!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I read all the post and I'm still alive, should we make this a thing or a sort of badge for people who actually read a post, especially a long one? :)

You are living the dreams of most of us, which is a thing I guess you already know. I have a friend, a pilot, who has a similar lifestyle, looks like it has something to with the air, freedom. Guess the free-spirited and those hungry for adventure take to the skies.

May the steem be with you :)

Sort:  

I agree with the badge part, maybe it should allow individual users to give them as rewards! ;)

I guess free-spirited is one way to live. And it does have something to do with freedom and the hunger for adventure!

Thanks for the comment and cheers! :)

You are most welcome.