Introducing Miss Gudiespeaks - The Steemit way

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

MEET GUDIESPEAKS

IMG-20171226-WA0021.jpg

Hello friends, my name is Goodness Joseph
I am a graduate of Accounting
I'm cool, easy going and outspoken
I love writing and public speaking
My best colors are white and blue

I was happy when @fessikay enlighted me about Steemit. I must say, this is really an amazing platform for anyone who wants to reach out to the ends of the earth.

MY INTERESTS

I have always loved helping people especially vulnerable children and youths.
I enjoy advocating for women's rights.
I also love good music(music is medicine for my soul)and fashion and I am working towards having what I call a "fashion empire".

IMG-20171226-WA0016.jpg

TURNOFFS
I dislike arrogance, pretense, and pride

WHAT I INTEND TO POST ON STEEMIT
I intend posting inspirational and motivational articles.
Good articles that would add value to people's lives.

MY FEARS
My greatest fear is exiting this world without leaving a mark on my generation

IMG-20171226-WA0011.jpg

MY DESIRES OUT OF LIFE
I desire to live a fulfilled life and attain the peak of my career

ACHIEVEMENT IN LIFE
So far, I have been able to put a smile on the faces of people in my own little way and I am grateful for that.

IMG-20171226-WA0017.jpg

MY SPIRITUALITY
I am a lover of God and his commandments, and I believe He is my ever present help in time of need

IMG-20171226-WA0015.jpg

ASPIRATIONS IN LIFE
To Live a fulfilled life where when I am old I can look back and be grateful for everything

HOW I INTEND TO IMPROVE STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I intend to improve Steemit community by posting great articles that would add value to people's lives,
I hope to learn, unlearn and relearn on Steemit.

HOW I INTEND TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE
I hope to make the world a better place by being the change I want to see in the world and I also hope to build a generation of youths that make a positive difference in the world.

It is my wish that I get awesome encouragements on this amazing platform.
I hope my wish will come through.

I'm ready to follow every one of my well-wishers on this post.

Thanks!

IMG-20171226-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

Nice introduction Goodness Joseph, i wish all te best on steemit platform!
Upvoted

Thanks a lot, @damarth. I really appreciate your comment and upvote. I'll make sure I do the same for others.

@darlmarth, You are a nice steemian.nice upvote sir. Please upvote me too i solicite. Am mew here and nobody is noticing me.... Show a brother some love. MY user name is LEXZYDUDU

hi and welcome to steemit :)

@doitvoluntarily thanks...following your blog already

Nice introduction
Wish you all the best on steemit platform and in all yoir life endeavours

Great intro dear and a warm welcome to the #steemit community. This right here is why i was waiting for your intro and you nailed it my dear sister. "HOW I INTEND TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE
I hope to make the world a better place by being the change I want to see in the world and I also hope to build a generation of youths that make a positive difference in the world." With you all the way.

Thanks so much @tochukwu88 we all must be the change we want to see in the world...smiles

Welcome dear
Lovely introduction

Hello beautiful! Welcome and good vibes for you! :)

Hi!! welcome to steemit

Thanks so much @hasnain06. Following your blog.

Welcome! This is amazing! I like your introduction! Now I'm a fan of your works! Upvoted also! Follow me back would mean a lot :)

Btw, I do films slice of life blogs, and tiny bit of photography that I hope you'll check it up soon.
Happy Holdiays :)

welcome to the steemit world

Really a world to be part of. Thanks, @khalid119.

You have an amazing personality, welcome to Steemit, I believe you will enjoy it here.

Thanks @adejoke16 it feels so good to be here

Yes, feels reeeaally good😁 to be here dear.

Massive welcome to you. You sure will have a great time here and what better way to start the encouragement than having @damarth upvote you? That speaks humilty and leadership. Looking forward to more of your posts.

Thanks @olawalium for the warm welcome....i am humbled

Anytime. Couldn't resist the urge to follow your page.

Welcome to steemit community.
Good Luck!

Welcome @gudiespeaks. Nice intro you've got here

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Welcome to the world again, hopefully you are have been given unstoppable testimonies in this platform?

Absolutely welcome... And congratulations to a great platform