Presentations

I am Gurrimajo, I am 25 years old and I am a survivor in this world called Earth.
My tastes are very different, I am a gamer and the world of video games I am passionate, I am a self-taught masseur, a cooks, a hairdresser in process and in my spare time studying micropigmentation and microblading.
We go that little time, but that does not matter to me, I like to learn and I will continue doing it.
I'll end by saying that it's going to be my blog, and I'll tell you a little bit about everything, from new videogame news, teaching my recipes so that you can make your mouth water and something else you'll see.
Greetings and thirst badjose daniel1.png

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit how are you? I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Hey Gurrimajo! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to steemit gurimajo.steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

welcome. I am interested in game.

Congratulations @gurrimajo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!