The First Introduction on My Steemit Account About Photography, Travel, Food and Drawing

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Everyone !!


My name is Gusdika Eka Adiatma I was born on August 15, 1997, I am the first child of 2 siblings, I am not married and still studying in college in semarang area, my father worked as a teacher and my mother as housewife. I live in the country of indonesia namely in central java precisely in semarang. I am a new user in steemit. Steemit is a great medium because here everyone can convey their creative ideas through writing, and steemit can provide information in all fields and steemit is very useful for everyone in the world. Here I will discuss topics such as:

  • Photography
  • Travel
  • Food
  • Drawing

My goal is to create a steemit account is to pour my creative ideas that are useful for a little convey information that is not necessarily everyone in the world know.

I want to thank my friend @Odyprabowo who has told me about this steemit. Hopefully what I write in steemit becomes useful information for everyone who has read my writing. I look forward to having new friends from all over the world using steemit. Success for everything.

Thanks to steemit :))


Indonesia :


Hallo Semuanya !!


Nama saya Gusdika Eka Adiatma saya lahir pada tanggal 15 Agustus 1997, saya anak pertama dari 2 bersaudara, saya belum menikah dan masih menempuh pendidikan di perguruan tinggi yang berada di daerah semarang, ayah saya bekerja sebagai guru dan ibu saya sebagai ibu rumah tangga. saya tinggal di negara indonesia yaitu di jawa tengah tepatnya di semarang. Saya adalah seorang pengguna baru di steemit. Steemit merupakan suatu media yang sangat bagus karena di sini semua orang dapat menyampaikan ide kreatifitas mereka melalui tulisan, dan steemit dapat memberikan informasi dalam segala bidang dan steemit sangat berguna bagi semua orang di dunia. Di sini saya akan membahas topik diantaranya, yaitu :

  • Photography
  • Travel
  • Food
  • Drawing

Tujuan saya membuat akun steemit ini adalah untuk menuangkan ide kreatifitas yang saya miliki yang berguna untuk sedikit menyampaikan informasi yang belum tentu semua orang di dunia tau.

Saya ingin berterimakasih kepada teman saya @Odyprabowo yang sudah memberitahu saya tentang adanya steemit ini. Semoga apa yang saya tulis di steemit menjadi informasi yang berguna bagi semua orang yang telah membaca tulisan saya. Saya berharap dapat mempunyai teman baru dari segala penjuru dunia yang menggunakan steemit. Sukses buat semuanya.

Terimakasih steemit :))

Sort:  

Hello gusdika.. Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck gusdika. upvote and resteemed!

Hello nice to meet you and thank you for your welcome. I will try to give the best in steemit. good luck too. follow me later i will follow you to :)

hai gusdika. selamat bergabung di komunitas ini, haha :D

hai juga odyprabowo, terimakasih :D

Helo, hai @gusdika.. Selamat berjumpa di Steemit! Suka melihat anda kumpul.. upvote ya.. :-}

Helo juga @puncakbukit . Terimakasih atas sambutannya :)

Welcome to Steem @gusdika. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hii nice to meet you. i am just followed you, please follow me back :)

selamat datang di steemit eka.
selamat menikmati perjalanannya.
@patriciadian juga dari semarang, sama om @agungpriambodo, dan mas @doyanphotography

iya terimakasih @ekavieka ,semoga sama sama sukses di steemit :D

Halo mas @gusdika
Selamat datang di Steemit

Salam Semarang Steemit Comunity

halo juga mas @doyanphotography
Terimakasih atas sambutannya, tolong di ajarin ya mas aku baru soalnya di steemit salam kenal :D
ada komunitasnya to mas ?

Congratulations @gusdika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 11.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @odyprabowo.

awesome brother! It's nice to have more people joining this community every single day. I'm looking forward to seeing your creative work :)

Thank you I hope you will follow me @myndnow :)

already did ma man!