The best version of ME😎

First of all, I would like to thank ate @gheghenrv and kuya @jon24jon24 for inviting me in this social community.

LRM_EXPORT_20180106_185821.jpg

So friends, I'm Hallel John Tangonan. A boy who is dreaming a lot of beautiful things for his future and family. Studying hard to become successfull someday. I am now Grade 11, a Science, Technogy, Mathematics and Engineering.

Let's also talk about my dream. I would like to be a Civil Engineer someday because my father is a carpenter. I go with him to the construction site and observed what they do. I would likr to buil big buildings and skyscrapers like the Burj Khalifa. I would like to produce my own money through to my hard works and blessings. I love playing basketball and sometimes I say to my self that "ball is life" (which means that ball is important than girl to me). I'm very greatful that I have parents who are very supportive. I am a bassist in our church. I believe that this talent were given by our Lord Jesus Christ and I will use this talent not to this world, not to impress people but only for him, to praise and worship him. I know that he is always there protecting me through those rough days and serves a teacher for me for guiding me towards the best path of my journey.

I believe that there is no imposible in him. If believe and have faith in him, he will open the windows of heaven and pour the blessings in you and in your heart.

Sort:  

Welcome to the family. Such an inspirational message from a boy like you. Godfearing pa. 😊

Thank u po. Its nice to be here. Godbless po😇

Welcome to Steemit ading☺️

Thank u ate😇

Welcome 😊😊

Thank u ate😇

At a young age I am pleased to know that you are here and living the dream. Just remember Jeremiah 29:11 that his plan is to prosper you and not to harm you, to give you hope and a future. Troubles may come your way, but you just have to hold on to his promises. Welcome to steemit and enjoy.

Welcome to steemit. 😁

Welcome to Steemit manong😁