Wagwan Steemit! - my gee Tomide Joseph introduced me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

26155950_1983130851927192_2645853261977878528_n.jpg

Ashade Abimbola Olukayode is the name my parent's christened me, but I prefer to go by the name Kayode Edward for obvious reasons. Shout out to @teamsteem for the #introduceyourself template, here is a little about myself.
I am an eighty-something year old man in a 22 year old West African male's body struggling with adulthood (and i'm doing badly BTW), I decided to join #steemit in a bid to express myself freely without boundaries, and with #steemit, I'll say everything and anything because I love to talk. I'm not really a trouble maker unless you say shit about #CFC, insult my race or tribe (proud awori) or try to shut me down indiscriminately😈.

adamu-orisha-1912.jpg

My Interests

  • Politics
  • Law
  • Symbolism
  • Activism
  • Football Chelsea Football Club
  • Construction Economics
  • Music
  • Movies
  • Gothic Architecture
  • Retro Architecture
  • Bespoke fashion Mai Atafo
  • Real Estate
  • History
  • Military Procurement
  • Vintage style
  • Jewellery Ben Baller
    thecathedralmarina2.jpg

Some of My Favourite Things

Some of My Favourite Movies and Series

  • Black Panther.......Wakanda forever
  • House of Cards
  • Narcos
  • Band of Brothers..........legendary, epic, awesome
  • The Notebook
  • The Five Year Engagement
  • The Wolf of Wall Street
  • Nocturnal Animals
  • The Hangover Trilogy
  • Kingsman
  • Hardball
  • Get Out
  • Manchester by the Sea

Favourite Album

More About Me

I studied Quantity Surveying (Cost Engineering in some countries), with this knowledge and more to be gathered I would love to help in solving the problem of Homelessness in the WORLD🌐. I am a girl child advocate majorly concerned about the plight of those internally displaced in my country, I play amateur league football in my state (currently on a goal drought, sigh!). I write for an erotic blog during my spare time😁🙈, love to laugh with friends and have some fun.

I hope to be inspired here, to have a very nice time and to experience life from the six inch screen of my phone the #steemit way. Thanks to @blueorgy for the emojis me likey.

Much love
Kayode Edward @hajikay

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hajikay upvote :D

welcome to the best social media, but you need to put this in mind, Nothing ruins the community faster than spam. So please do your best to produce/share content your proud of!

oh, cool....thanks


Welcome to Steemit @hajikay!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Thank you sid, following you right away

Welcome! Nice to have you!