Self Introduction

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Hello there!!

Allow me to introduce myself in ๐Ÿ˜‰ My name is Hanna or can also be Maria. I am from the Northern part of Cebu, Philippines.

PhotoGrid_1518190595522.jpg

I am very fond of music and whenever I get bored or sad or happy I just listen to it. Besides music, I am also fond of watching korean drama series, yes! Koreans!! 'Cause kdrama is liferrr ๐Ÿ˜‰
Also, I love to travel and go to the beach ๐Ÿ˜Š. I want to discover more beauty of my country, learn more about cultures as well as the local people. ๐Ÿ™Œ

I am new to Steemit and this is my first post. I am very much happy to be part of the Steemit world (grin face) and I know this is gonna be an awesome journey with you. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thank you and nice to meet you too! ๐Ÿ™‚

WelcomeToSteemit.jpg

Thank you! ๐Ÿค—

Greetings and welcome to Steemit Hanna! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Will do captainbob. Thank you!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.